Attend an Event

The Spokane County Fair and Expo Center offers a facility for every purpose with over 140,000 square feet of great exhibition space, livestock facilities, indoor and outdoor arenas, spacious lawns, and ample parking, all at affordable rates.

The Fair and Expo Center is centrally located with nearby hotels, restaurants, and easy off-and-on access from Interstate-90, making it very convenient for exhibitors and attendees.

November 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
  1. Fri Dec. 2 - Sun Dec. 4

    Read On...
  2. Sat Dec. 3 - Sun Dec. 4

    Read On...
  3. Thu Dec. 8 - Thu Dec. 15

    Read On...
  4. Fri Dec. 9 - Sun Dec. 11

    Read On...
  1. Fri Dec. 16 - Sun Dec. 18

    Read On...
  2. Sat Dec. 17 - Sun Dec. 18

    Read On...
  3. Fri Dec. 23 - Sun Dec. 25

    Read On...
  4. Fri Dec. 30 - Sun Jan. 1

    Read On...
View All Events