Strategic Planning Committee

Click Here to view the recently developed "Strategic Plan & Priorities Document"

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agenda (PDF) | View All Agendas and Minutes


  • Co-chair - John Dickson 
  • Co-chair - Gloria Ochoa-Bruck
  • Cary Driskell, Spokane Valley
  • Capt. Rick Campbell, Cheney PD
  • Tim Fitzgerald, County Clerk's Office
  • Larry Haskell, County Prosecutor's Office
  • Judge Tony Hazel, Superior Court
  • Mary Lou Johnson, Community / Center for Justice
  • Sheriff Ozzie Knezovich, County Sheriff's Office
  • Asst. Chief Justin Lundgren, Spokane Police Department
  • John McGrath, Director Detention Services
  • Judge Maryann Moreno, Spokane Superior Court
  • Judge Tracy Staab, Spokane Municipal Court