Administrative Committee

Pursuant to Governor Inslee’s Order 20-28 dated March 24, 2020 – All public meetings will be held remotely. Members of the SRLJC and its committees will participate via zoom. The public will be able to attend via zoom or conference call. See specific meeting agendas for on how to join or contact the Office of Law & Justice at 509-477-3860 for more information.

2020 Admin Committee Meetings

Admin Committee locations for 2020
Spokane County
​​BoCC Conference Room
City of Spokane
​​Tribal Conf. Room
January 15, 2020 - Cancelled February 19, 2020
March 18, 2020 April 15, 2020
May 20, 2020 June 17, 2020
July 15, 2020 August 19, 2020
September 16, 2020 October 21, 2020
November 18, 2020 December 16, 2020


In accordance with Resolution 18-0209, the Administrative Committee shall be members of the Council and have the following composition: 
  • Two members of the Spokane Board of County Commissioners
  • City of Spokane Mayor
  • Member of Spokane City Counsel
  • A representative of Spokane County Superior Court
  • Up to two additional members with agreement from the majority of the Administrative committee
  • The current members are as follows:
    • Chair - Al French, County Commissioner
    • Vice-Chair - Justin Bingham, Municipal Prosecuting Attorney*
    • Nadine Woodward, Mayor of Spokane
    • Josh Kerns, County Commissioner 
    • Maryann Moreno, Superior Court Judge
    • Breean Beggs, Spokane City Council President
    • Larry Haskell, County Prosecuting Attorney*

    * The County and City Prosecutors share 1 vote on the committee

    Agendas & Minutes

    Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
    View Most Recent Agenda (PDF) | View All Agendas and Minutes

    All Public meetings and hearings held by the SRLJC and its subcommittees are held in facilities which are accessible to disabled individuals.  For more information regarding the accessibility of the specific meeting room, or to request reasonable accommodations, please contact the Law & Justice Dept. @ (509) 477-2102.