Six full-time Court Commissioners are employed by the Superior Court of Spokane County. The Commissioners preside over and decide matters in various divisions such as Civil, Juvenile, Civil Mental Health, and Adoptions.
  1. Commissioner 1

    Honorable Nichole Swennumson

  2. Commissioner 2

    Honorable Tami M. Chavez

  3. Commissioner 3

    Honorable Kevin D. Stewart

  4. Commissioner 4

    Honorable Michelle Ressa

  1. Commissioner 5

    Honorable Rachelle Anderson

  2. Commissioner 6

    Honorable Tony M. Rugel

  3. Commissioner 7

    Honorable Julia Pelc