Water Utility Coordinating Committee


The WUCC Executive Committee meets annually or as needed.   


  • Kelly Williquette
    Area: WUCC Chair 
    Utility: Spokane County Water District Number 3
  • Timothy Murrell
    Area: North Spokane 
    Utility: Whitworth Water District No. 2
  • Todd Henry, Spokane Valley 
    Utility: Vera Water and Power
  • Jim Sakamoto
    Area: City of Spokane 
    Utility: City of Spokane Water Department
  • Todd Ableman
    Area: West Plains 
    Utility: City of Cheney