Board Meeting Schedule

Spokane County Noxious Weed Control Board meetings are held in Room 112 (unless otherwise noted) of the Spokane Extension Education Center located at 222 N. Havana Street, Spokane.

All meetings are open to the public.  Please give us a call at 509-477-5777 to confirm the meeting date, time and location; meeting dates may change.

2018 Schedule

  • February 21st:
          Policy and Weed List Public Hearing at 1:30           
          Regular Board Meeting to follow Hearing              
  • May 16th at 6:30 p.m.     
  • June 20th at 6:30 p.m.   
  • July 18th at 6:30 p.m.           
  • September 19th at 6:30 p.m.     
  • October 17th at 6:30 p.m.           
  • December 5th at 1:30 p.m.