Courthouse Logo
Spokane Regional
Criminal Justice Commission

1026 W. Broadway Ave.
Spokane, WA 99260-0170
Contact Us
Skip Navigation Links
Print this page 
Email this page to a friend 

Your questions, comments, and suggestions about this page help us evaluate how well we are doing at providing clear and concise information.

The suggestion field is required. Please provide an email address or contact information if you would like a response.



Meeting Schedule

    Upcoming Meetings:
     

  • Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2013 - 3:30 p.m. Meeting with BoCC
  • Wednesday, November 6th 2013 - SRCJC 1st Draft Public Hearing - Gonzaga Law School
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2013. – David Bennett meeting with Jim McDevitt
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2013 – City Probation Office
  • Thursday, March 14, 2013 – County Clerk's Office 
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2013. – City Public Defenders Office
  • Monday, March 25, 2013 – County Public Defenders Office
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2013. – County Information Systems Dept (ISD)
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2013 – David Bennett meeting with CJC
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - District Court Judges
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2013 – Spokane County Counsel for Defense
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2013. – County Pre-Trial Services
  • Thursday, April 11, 2013 - County Prosecutors Office
  • Friday, April 12, 2013 – Municipal Prosecutors Office
  • Thursday, April 18, 2013 - FULCRUM Institute
  • Monday, April 22, 2013 - Spokane County Jail Commander John McGrath
  • Monday, April 29, 2013 - County Detention Services Trx and Class. Units
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - Detention Services Programs - Lt Joanne Lake
  • Friday May 3, 2013 - Early Case Resolution (ECR) team
  • Monday, May 6, 2013 -Spokane County Mental Health Court
  • Monday, May 13, 2013 - Detention Services - Mental Health Dept.
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - County Probation Dept
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - Spokane County Juvenile Court
  • Thursday, May 30, 2013 - DOC Probation Dept
  • Wednesday June 5, 2013 - City of Spokane Information Systems Director
  • Thursday, June 6, 2013 - Superior Court Judges
  • Friday, June 7, 2013 - Superior Court- Therapeutic Drug Court 
  • Friday June 7, 2013 - Municipal Court Judges
  • Monday June 10, 2013 - Private Defense Bar
  • Wednesday June 12, 2013 - Community Care Providers Symposium
  • Monday June 17, 2013 - Spokane County Community Services
  • Tuesday June 18, 2013 - Spokane County Prosecutors follow-up Mtg
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - Spokane County District Court Judges
  • Monday June 24, 2013 - Video Conferencing demo.-Cerium Networks. 
  • Tuesday June 25, 2013 - Law Enforcement Leaders Roundtable
  • Monday July 8, 2013 - Smart Justice Spokane coalition
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - WSU Dept. of Criminal Justice & Criminology 
  • Wednesday July 17th @ 1:30 - Meet with David Bennett & Geiger Programs Team
  • Wed. & Thurs. July 24th and 25th Tour of the Washington County Oregon Jail and Community Corrections Center in Hillsboro Oregon