Courthouse Logo
Department header image
Victim Witness Unit
Public Safety Building
1100 W. Mallon
Spokane, WA 99260
Contact Us
Skip Navigation Links
Print this page 
Email this page to a friend 

List of Advocates

Spokane County Prosecuting Attorney's Office
County-City Public Safety Building
1100 W. Mallon
Spokane, WA 99260

Unit Manager/ Major Crimes/Vehicular Homicide/Assault

Annette Ingham
509-477-3640
FAX: 509-477-3409
AINGHAM@spokanecounty.org

Major Crimes/Sexual Assault/Vehicular Homicide/Assault

Heidi Wehde
509-477-2888
FAX: 509-477-3409
hwehde@spokanecounty.org

Gangs

Lori Sheeley
509-477-5834
FAX: 509-477-3409
LSHEELEY@spokanecounty.org

Property Crime/Fraud/Identity Theft

Patricia Mullarkey
509-477-3981
FAX: 509-477-6450
pmullarkey@spokanecounty.org

Juvenile Crime

Lory Miller
509-477-2525
FAX: 509-477-6444
lmiller@spokanecounty.org

Special Child Advocate / Partners with Families and Children: Spokane

Kayla Hicks
509-477-2802
FAX: 509-477-6450
KHICKS@spokanecounty.org

Domestic Violence Advocate

Chanci Lopez
Spokane Regional Domestic Violence Team
930 N. Monroe Street
Spokane, WA 99201
509-477-2829
FAX: 509-477-3789
clopez@spokanecounty.org

Back
to
Top