Courthouse Logo
County Sheriff
Public Safety Building
1100 West Mallon
Spokane, WA
Contact Us
Skip Navigation Links
Print this page 
Email this page to a friend 

Patrol Division

Commissioned personnel are sworn to enforce the ordinances of Washington State, Spokane County, and federal law, and to protect public peace and safety within the County of Spokane.

Patrol Division consists of deputies assigned to uniformed patrol who are responsible for responding to calls, conducting investigations, and processing evidence and property. This division also consists of deputies assigned to the Traffic Unit, K-9, Courthouse security, and other special units.

....We, as an Office, are dedicated to serving our community. We will evaluate community needs continuously and make appropriate adjustments to meet those needs....