Courthouse Logo
Fair and Expo Center
404 North Havana St, Ste 1
Spokane Valley, WA 99202
Contact Us
Skip Navigation Links
Print this page 
Email this page to a friend 

Your questions, comments, and suggestions about this page help us evaluate how well we are doing at providing clear and concise information.

The suggestion field is required. Please provide an email address or contact information if you would like a response.

Junior Advisory Board

2013 Junior Advisory Board

The Fair and Expo Center is currently seeking applications from interested high school candidates from the following area high schools:  Davenport, Deer Park, Liberty, Mary Walker, Mead, Newport, North Central, Northwest Christian, Reardan, Rogers, Sprague, and Valley Christian.

If interested in applying, please complete an application and return it to the Fair Office. Additional information regarding the position is also available.

Meetings are held the second Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at the Fair and Expo Center.

Currently serving on the 2014 Junior Advisory Board are the following: 
Co-Chair Tyler Ribail (Central Valley), Shekenah North (Cheney), Alyxandra Diacogiannis (Community School), Brittany Lipp (East Valley), Jacob Lunsford (Ferris), Kelsey Burton (Freeman), JJ Brown (Gonzaga Prep), Taylor Yocum (Lakeside), Briar Bertoch (Lewis and Clark), Brianna Fields (Medical Lake), Sydney West (Mt. Spokane), Lydia Wolfe (Riverside), Timothy McCain (Shadle Park), Collin Cremers (St. George's), Jacob Dawson (University), and Co-Chair Emma McLaughlin (West Valley).

2013 Junior Advisory Board Members (pictured above):

Front Row (L-R) - Lydia Wolfe, Emma McLaughlin, Rachel Shrauger, Seth Hansen, Jessica McLaughlin (Fair Coordinator).

Back Row (L-R) - Brittany Lipp, Shekenah North, Timothy McCain, Jacob Dawson, Jacob Lunsford, Collin Cremers, Alyxandra Diacogiannis.

Not Pictured - JJ Brown, Kelsey Burton, Savannah Lunsford, Natalie Pilgeram, Justin Reed, Tyler Ribail, and Asa Wolfe.