Courthouse Logo
Department header image
Clerk
Spokane County Courthouse, Room 300
1116 West Broadway Avenue
Spokane, WA 99260
Contact Us

List of Transcribers

Ken Beck

(509) 326-2438

Jo Blaney, PD’s Office

Work: (509) 477-4806 OR
Cell: (509) 599-7017

 Erica L. Ingram        

 (206) 478-5028 inquiries@washingtonrts.com 

Beth Carlson - Rain City

(360) 697-3979
raincitybiz@embarqmail.com

Susan Robson

Work: (509) 477-4424 OR
Cell: (509) 280-2577

Robin Dean
Legal- EZE Transcription

Cell: (509) 953-1676

Heather Gipson

(509) 477-4414

Nancy K. Ruthford

(509) 969-7518      *Granger, WA

Accurate Court Transcribers, LLC

Jo Greenwood

(509) 551-1705 greenwoodjoster@gmail.com

Amy Brittingham

(509) 594-2196       *Yakima, WA

Jo Jackson

 (509) 745-9507 or (509) 745-9063

 joatwork525@hotmail.com 

Robin Cruzen

(509) 469-1644
eternity875@hotmail.com

Marti Alger

(425) 299-6023
martialger@msn.com

Darlene Brownlee

(509) 985-6028 darlene.brownlee@gmail.com
VIP Help Me

(206) 842-4613    *Bainbridge Island www.viphelpme.com

Jessica E. Henry-Mennenga (509) 869-2657 jhmtranscription@yahoo.com
Crystal McNees

(509) 869-8702  mcneescmm@hotmail.com

Marjie Jackson and Bonnie Reed (206) 624-3005 info@rjwtranscripts.com or www.rjwtranscripts.com
Tom Marshman (206) 714-4578 ftrecord@frontier.com or marshman.thomas@gmail.com
Stephanie Zumwalt

(509) 474-9962 szumwalt@canyonviewbilling.com

Michelle Suarez (509) 643-1847 Spokanetrans@yahoo.com
Melissa A. Looney

(888) 499-7524 toll free  -  Office: 865- 566-7036 melissa@transcriptionassistant.com

JoAnne Schab

(509) 466-4920  transelect59@msn.com    

Tina Steinmetz (509) 660-0691 tinass3168@yahoo.com
Jeanine Steinmetz (509) 951-6570 JeanineMcClain3@gmail.com
Deborah Girard (509) 952-9663 dgirard@vhelgal.com or dgirard1950@aol.com
Bell Transcription & Typing Services

(509) 952-7751 belltts@embarqmail.com

Kemi Gray (509) 237-1459 alkemine@hotmail.com
Tammey L. McMaster

(509) 465-1334                    

 Sunny D. Carr

Susan E. Anderson        

 (509) 251-2633 sunny.carr@live.com     

(509) 930-0271 SAndersonRPR@aol.com

                  

Back
to
Top