Daily Program

Plan your day at this year's Interstate Fair by clicking on the daily program below that corresponds with the day you are planning to visit. The files (PDF) are simplified for quick and easy loading and printing.

The full-color program will be available beginning in late August at the Fair Office and printed copies are always available at the gates upon entering the Fair.  Thank you for spending your day with us! 

  • Friday, September 8
  • Saturday, September 9
  • Sunday, September 10
  • Monday, September 11
  • Tuesday, September 12
  • Wednesday, September 13
  • Thursday, September 14
  • Friday, September 15
  • Saturday, September 16
  • Sunday, September 17
  • Full Program (All 10 Days at a Glance)
Fair Guests Enjoying Food Row