Strategic Planning

The Strategic Planning Workgroup meets on an as needed basis.  Next meeting scheduled for:

Click Here to view the recently developed "Strategic Plan & Priorities Document"

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agenda (PDF) | View All Agendas and Minutes


  • Dr. Jacqueline Van Wormer, Criminal Justice Administrator
  • John Dickson, Co-chair
  • Gloria Ochoa-Bruck, Co-Chair
  • Cmdr. Rick Campbell, Cheney Police Department
  • Cary Driskell, Spokane Valley
  • Tim Fitzgerald, County Clerk's Office
  • Larry Haskell, County Prosecutor's Office
  • Mary Lou Johnson, Community / Center for Justice
  • Sheriff Ozzie Knezovich, County Sheriff's Office
  • Asst. Chief Justin Lundgren, Spokane Police Department
  • John McGrath, Director Detention Services
  • Judge Maryann Moreno, Spokane Superior Court
  • Judge Shelley Szambelan, Spokane Municipal Court
  • Judge Patti Walker, District Court