In accordance with Spokane County Resolution # 14-0392 :

Law & Justice Council Members

*Indicates members of the Administrative Committee.
Council Member
*Shelly O'Quinn - Chair
County Commissioner
*Justin Bingham - Vice Chair
Municipal Prosecutors Representative
Steve Bartel
Risk Management
Bonnie Bush
Juvenile Court
*Mayor David Condon
City of Spokane
Debra Conner
Department of Corrections
*Judge Sam Cozza / Maryann Moreno
Superior Court
Cary Driskell
City Legislative Representative
Judge Jennifer Fassbender
Municipal Courts Representative
Tim Fitzgerald
Superior Court Clerk
*Al French
County Commissioner
John Haley Community Member
Larry Haskell
County Prosecutor
Alex Jackson
Providence Health & Services
Sheriff Ozzie Knezovich
County Sheriff
Tom Krzyminski
County Public Defender
Director John McGrath
Detention Services
Chief Craig Meidl Spokane Police Dept.
*President Ben Stuckart
Spokane City Council
Cheryl Tofsrud
Pre-Trial Services
Jacqueline Van Wormer Ph.D.
Criminal Justice Administrator
Patti Walker District Court Presiding Judge
Chief Mark Werner Municipal Police Representative
Andre Wicks Community Member